Staff & Board

Man smiling at the camera.

Bob Brown


Tracy Brown-May

chief administrative officer

Steve Chartrand

Chief Operations Officer

Cathy Hanna

Chief Financial Officer

Chuck Neuwohner

chief program officer

Brian Wright

Vice President of Risk  Management

Edyta Jankowoski

vice president of Sales

Amy Hunter

Vice President of human Resources

Stacy Ostrau

Vice President of Philanthropy

Sarah Stephens

Vice President of Business Development

Foundation Board of Directors

W. West allen, chairperson

OV Board of Directors

Bob Glaser, Chairperson

Advisory & Honorary Board of Directors

Join the OV Community.
Sign Up for Our Newsletter Today!

Are you looking for a meaningful way to stay connected with Opportunity Village? Sign up for our email newsletter and stay updated on the latest program stories, upcoming events, and fun ways to support OV.